We're very sorry to see you go. You can delete your account by logging into dashboard.
To delete your Deskero account,
Login to your Deskero support portal using Deskero credentials.
Navigate to Dashboard → Settings → Account → Security settings → Remove account
Hit Confirm (Under the tab Remove account)
Please note that the account once deleted cannot be retrieved and all the content will be removed permanently.
It would help us improve our service if you would let us know what didn’t work for you and if there is anything we can do to keep you as a Deskero customer. We would really appreciate your input.